About Me!

First, I am a happily married with two children.  I am perfectly normal, you would hardly notice me if we walked by each other on the street.  While I am pretty, I am not traffic-stopping beautiful!  I do have a full time job working for a law firm.  I live in a typical suburb outside of a large mid-west metropolitan city.  I am just like you, that is if you’re a woman.  I make dinner, do the laundry and help with homework.  I attend parent-teacher meetings and I try to maintain a romantic connection with my husband.  Only now, I’m embarking on a journey that is both enticing and scary and I’m inviting you to join me.  I have decided to join the adult entertainment industry as a phone actress (don’t you just love the P.C. title?) aka phone sex operator.  We’ll see what happens… So ladies, if you’re thinking of joining the ranks of the adult entertainment world, I’m your guinea pig!  Enjoy!  

Published in: on September 22, 2006 at 8:08 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2006/09/22/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you so much for this blog. It’s beautifully written and very helpful. I have been researching the phone sex business for a few weeks now. I have applied on line to several. So far I have not gotten any response. I have a feeling they might have been scams. So I decide to find people online with personal experience for tips and advice. When I found your site I was so happy. I will be applying to some of the companies you suggested. Wish me luck!
    Blessings,

    Amorette

  2. Might I ask what companies you would recommend if someone wanted to get into being a PSO?

  3. Hello there,

    I have too been researching PSO and would really like to start, but have a few questions that have not realisticly been answered like, How many work hours do you actually clock, what is a realistic pay per min you recieve, i did a little of the math you have givin in one of your blogs and it cam to about 18K a year for about 30 hours a week @ 7% of 2.99/min! is this correct? and i have heard of PSO using Cell phones, But no website offers this! Is that true as well? I would love for more info on the details of pay as the other side is perfectly fine with me! also how long does it take from the time you apply to the time you actually start working? I have called http://www.phoneactress.com and haven’t heard back yet! Thank you so much for your time!

    Jenna

  4. Like the previous girls, I have been researching PSO and would really like to start, but have a few questions that have not realisticly been answered like,
    Is it typical for these companies to ask for a photo id? I’m a bit apprehensive about give access to my personal info when there is very little information about the company itself.
    I was accepted at phoneactress.com but I haven’t finished my application yet due to my fear of the unknown company.
    Also, are you able to provide the name of the company you started with?

    Confused and Hopeful (that you still respond to this blog)

    ~Kiersten


Leave a Reply

