Meeting Desires and Expectations

I am still very inexperienced with my new job, but it’s starting to grow on me.  I have to admit that I was very worried that I would have moral issues or I just wouldn’t be any good at it.  I’m learning that moral issues don’t even exist for me.  I have had several clients call and tell me flat out that they have a wife/girlfriend away on business or otherwise not available and they miss her.  Think about it girls!  How many times have you used your toys to help alleviate how much you “miss” your guy?  There are toys out there for men, but even I have to admit that they may not do the trick and they don’t look quite as discreet or inviting as a vibe.  So I am only an aid for men who otherwise would much rather have the real woman of their dreams with them.  On the other hand, I have also had clients that can’t share their fantasies and desires with most partners because it may be too kinky, taboo, or any other label you want to attach to it.  Whatever the reason may be prompting them to call I have found that I am perfectly comfortable with and happy to oblige.  In the beginning I had worries that I would be terrible at this.  I’m starting to learn what to listen for and what questions to ask.  I can’t say for sure that I’m great at it, but I’m guessing I’m pretty good since most of my callers have been very satisfied with my services.  Part of this service is creating an illusion in their minds.  The most common fantasy so far is men wanting to dominate a younger woman.  In today’s society where women are strong, independent equals to their male counterparts it’s no wonder that men are looking for a place to be dominant.  From purely a genetic and historical point of view, males have always been the dominate species.  Men are taller, more muscular and heavier than women.  What woman hasn’t sighed at the sight of a well toned man with broad shoulders?  Go ahead, I dare you to recall the volley ball scene in Top Gun and not smile!  This is a sign of dominance and strength!  And women are natural caretakers.  We are not the “weaker” sex, if men had to endure what we do they would be on their knees!  My own husband has confirmed this lol.  It’s only natural that men desire a fantasy that is a part of who they are.  So to help out I’ve had to create girls’ that accommodate their wishes.  I don’t always know which girl to use with any given caller, so I use a different girl on different nights creating a pattern so that if one girl works then the client can choose to call on that night to talk to her.  I have to admit, it’s really fun!  One of my girls is naive and just lets a man take control working to please him.  I’ve also got a girl who’s more experienced and down right naughty.  This one likes spankings…  My third one caters to fetishes, I use her to describe sounds and sensations to the clients of the particular object they desire.  Of coarse I have to be ready to accommodate anything, but I use that as my guideline.  And as I learn more about what my clients want I will continue to fine tune my girls’ to be thier fantasy.

Published in: on October 3, 2006 at 5:27 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2006/10/03/meeting-desires-and-expectations/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

