Ladies’ Night

I received my first female caller last night!  I don’t think I’ve ever been excited about a client this much before.  Every PSO has heard stories of women calling in, but usually they are described to be shy and just beginning sexual self exploration.  Not so with this client.  She was very sure of herself,  she definitely knew what she wanted.  But unlike most male clients she was less demanding and more into the moment.  The other difference I noticed right away was how verbal she was.  Most clients will begin by talking normally, but it doesn’t take long before they are silent as stones.  Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with the strong silent type, but it’s very hard to know if your performing well for the client if they never have a reaction.  I once even had a client fall asleep on the phone when he was done!  After talking with this client I now understand why men like to call in so much.  A woman’s voice has the power to be soothing, guilt inducing, and enticing.  Before I never quite understood what the attraction was.  Listening to her moaning in my ear and hearing how much my own words brought her pleasure only managed to increase my desire to please her.  I find I do the same thing with male clients too.  The more verbal they are the more encouraged I am and I enjoy my job more.  Maybe it’s an ego thing, whatever it is, I enjoy clients that respond to my verbal stimulation.  Also unlike my male clients, she stayed on the phone for a couple of minutes chatting about how much she enjoyed our conversation.  I very rarely have a male client do that.  Maybe one in twenty will say anything final before they hang up.  More often than not, there’s an abrupt end to the call and it’s onto the next.  Of coarse, I have only had one female caller, so I could be wrong.  But as a woman myself I know that we are rather chatty creatures and enjoy talking much more than men.  Well, it was an experience, and one I would gladly do again. 

Published in: on November 9, 2006 at 8:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2006/11/09/ladies-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve been reading quite a few of your posts. This one was very interesting. I, being bi-sexual would have greatly enjoyed it, and could only hope I have such a call. I am lookin into this line of work, and have gained much insight from reading your posts. Thanks for the info…

  2. Thanks for the post. I’m always grateful for comments like yours. I apologize I didn’t respond earlier. If you’ve read my most recent posts I’ve been taking a leave of absence so to speak. I’ll be back soon with new advice and stories to share. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

