Tools of the Trade

Sorry it’s been so long.  I usually try to post at least once a week, but with the holidays it’s been hard to keep up.  I’ve been wanting to blog about the items I use during calls for a while, but there were just too many other things that were way more interesting.  Since I’ve started my job as a PSO I’ve learned that it’s a good idea to keep a few things on hand while you’re taking calls.  It never occured to me that I might need tools other than my phone and my voice.  But if you want to really satisfy your clients and make the experience a little… steamier, these things may help.  A couple of nights after starting a client asked if I had any toys, giggling I told him I did.  He wanted to hear it!  I had a couple of issues with this request.  First, the toy in question was across the room and well out of reach of the phone.  Second, I wasn’t so sure I wanted to include a personal item in my phone calls, but I decided; what the heck, it can’t hurt anything.  I couldn’t believe the reaction I got after I put it up to the phone!  Suddenly my client was telling me what to do with the toy, how to use it, etc.  Please keep in mind that I don’t actually masturbate on these calls.  Who has the energy for that?!?  Anyway, the point is, it really made his night.  The other item I have found to be very useful is a silk stocking.  One of the most common fetishes I get are leg, foot and stocking fetishes.  The silk stocking helps me describe the feel and texture with more sensuality than just trying to remember the last time I wore them and what it felt like.  When in reality the last time I wore them I couldn’t wait to get home and rip them off.  Ahh, the subtle differences between reality and fantasy never fails to amuse me.  So along with my silk stocking and sex toy I also keep a legal pad and pen.  It helps to record my calls so I can recognize repeat clients and know who they talked to.  In case that last statement threw you off a bit, I created characters to help facilitate client’s fantasies.  You know – the blonde, blue-eyed babe, the sultry burnette and the naughty red-head.  All in all, I have found that all of these things not only keep my clients happy and satisfied, it also helps me to keep it all straight and give them the best experience I can.   

Published in: on November 28, 2006 at 8:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2006/11/28/tools-of-the-trade/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

