Who’s Your Daddy?

Okay, this is one fetish I just can’t wrap my brain around, well not entirely.  And it’s also very hard to find where you cross the line from older man/younger woman to father/daughter.  I know, I know.  I can just hear all the responses I’ll get to that comment.  The truth is, it really is hard to tell.  This fetish can take one of two turns.  It can simply be an age difference where the male takes a dominant sexual role over a (much) younger woman, usually between the age of 18 and 21.  But sometimes it takes an illegal turn.  I was unfortunate enough to get a slippery client that changed his fantasy in the middle of the call.  It started innocently enough; the client referred to himself as an older man with a preference for younger women.  No big deal, I can do that.  It went something like this:

Him “So, how old are you?”

Me *giggle* “18,” *giggle*

Him “Mmm, I like ’em young.”

Me “Oh, you don’t sound that old to me…”

Him “Well, I’m 46.  I’m old enough to be your father.  Doesn’t that bother you?”

Me “No!  I like older men.”

You get the idea.  The conversation went back and forth for a minute or two and then turned steamy.  The client was most interested in how young he imagined my body looked against his and then he began with the “Who’s your Daddy?” comments.  Again, nothing unusual until halfway into the fantasy he asks, “You want to get in the shower with me?”  Before I can say anything in response he continues with, “Mommy will never know.”  Boing!  Up went the huge red flag.  Crap!  How do I get out of it now?  According to my contract it clearly states that I’m not allowed to participate in an illegal conversation.  Well, what have I been doing up to this point?!?  I later found out that if a client changes the topic to taboo, you don’t have to worry.  But you can’t use that excuse if you really don’t have a problem with taboo subjects or even encourage them.  Most companies record all the calls to protect both their clients and their employees.  So what did I do?  I pulled out of the conversation as much as possible and simply shut down on him.  Maybe I should have hit my mute button to simulate that I hung up on him, or stated quite clearly that I wasn’t comfortable with the conversation.  I let him do all the talking and just moaned or sighed whenever I thought it was appropriate.  You can hit the mute button; the client will just keep talking until they realize you’re not responding anymore.  Or you can say you are no longer comfortable with the fantasy.  In my experience, this seems to excite the client even more and they go out of their way to keep going.  It’s suddenly a reversal where they apologize for making you uncomfortable then go right back to the taboo topic.  I’m not writing this simply to freak anyone out, I’m telling you how to use it to your advantage.  After all, most PSOs get paid by the minute, and the more minutes, the better for you.  Once the conversation hits a point where you really can’t take it anymore just hit your mute button.  Usually, the client knows you’re still there, and then they get down right pissed.  Let the insults fly, and they will.  No matter how much you may want to, most contracts won’t allow you to insult a client unless it’s a specific request.  This is where most PSOs lose their nerve and decide they really can’t stick it out.  So what do I do?  Light a cigarette and let a few of my own insults fly.  Even though the client can’t hear me and I’m not being recorded it still makes me feel better.  It also helps if you realize that the client just sounds more like a whiny child than an adult.  Pretty soon they get tired of insulting you (or the air really) and they hang up.  Then it’s on to the next client, and hopefully a better conversation.

Published in: on February 12, 2007 at 6:23 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2007/02/12/whos-your-daddy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ironically, I read this post last night and didn’t leave a comment because, fortunately enough, I have only had a client go to the extent of the “Who’s Your Daddy” phrase and that was where it ended. I’m posting a comment now because today, just before I was going to log out, my phone rang. In the beginning there was the usual small talk and I asked him what his biggest fantasy was. He asked if I have ever done role play. I said yes and told him various roles I have played and that was when he asked, “Have you ever done a father/daughter role play?” Without thinking twice, I answered “No, I haven’t.” He hung up of course. My contract, like your’s, states that I am not to participate in calls of that nature. Even if it didn’t state that, I still wouldn’t, couldn’t and won’t. In this type of job, you should ultimately be prepared for pretty much everything, but there are still some things that catch you completely off guard, no matter how prepared you think you are.

  2. Thanks for posting another comment. It’s so true, when you get a client you don’t know what you’re going to get. Keeping an open mind and my wits about me have been my only defense in this job. Oh, and my mute button LOL.

  3. I was working for The Boulevard Entertainment Company for several months until the extremely high percentage of taboo calls became too much for me to handle anymore. Each evening before my shift I would have to set my morals to the side in order to perform my job propperly. I learned that the company I was working for was the only company out there that allowed taboo calls of this nature. I was told that I was a phone actress and that my callers had control of the converstation and whatever they wanted to talk about was fine “it’s just fantasy”. Fantasy is fantasy but when I get over 50% of my callers talking about how they like children as young as 5 and tell me how they do things to children in their private life, that’s going too far. When I would tell the caller that I was uncomfortable with the fantasy they would hang up and if my supervisor happened to be listening to the call I would be scolded and told “it’s just a fantasy” and “freedom of speech” blah blah blah. I am a mother who is trying to support 3 small children in these tough economic times so I felt I didn’t have much of a choice. I have since found another company who says they do not allow those types of calls so I am eager to begin employment with them. This comment is just a heads up to anyone thinking of working for TBE or who is currently working for them. There are other companies out there who will treat you better and not demand that you talk about things that you are uncomfortable with.

    • I am new to all this and want to find a good employer where i can work when i want to and not deal with “taboo” topics. Are there any companies that you really like? Thanks!! 🙂

  4. I am so glad to hear someone else say something about this. I just currently got into Pos but I remember on my first night I had a guy that wanted to do the daddy daughter role playing. Of course it was my first night and so I had no idea then that I couldn’t get into those types of fantasies, wish I did though. It was so hard to continue the call I just wanted to hang up so bad. He even wanted me to cry for him and tell that it hurt when he gave me anal. After my first night I came to the conclusion that I am a VERY closed minded person, compared to some of the whack jobs that called me.

  5. So how do you go about getting this kinda job?

  6. Hi, I am looking into this type of job to do at home due to college and other run of the mill life and bills piling up. Does anyone have a good company to go too? I am on the east coast not sure if that matters.. if you can give me an e mail at miakayuki1984@yahoo.com any other tips or ideas about doing a Phone actresses would be great.. and thank you ahead of time.

  7. I have applied for a phone actress position but have not received any call backs or emails. What do I have to do to get the job? Feel free to email me at hugtheorphans@aol.com

  8. Hi…
    Can you list some good com
    panies to get started

  9. I regard something truly interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks.

  10. Need info on decent jobs, that do respect the legal matters, but pay well. 1963mpd@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

