Repeat Performance

Occasionally a client will call that makes a work night memorable.  Sometimes, the topic is beyond description and you count the seconds until the call ends.  Other times a client is both imaginative and seductive in ways that you could only dream of.  In one night I had both scenarios laid before me not once, not twice, but three times!  On this particular night I had created a new character and I was anxious to see how “she” would do.  My very first client had a very particular fantasy and he wanted a very “involved” participant.  After doing this for a few months I learned how to accommodate these realistic fantasies for my clients (including sound, time delays and props).  He had a fetish with nipple clamps and cock rings.  If you’re not familiar with these two items, I highly suggest you check it out for yourself.  You know what they say, ‘a picture is worth a thousand words’.  Sometimes a client will introduce a new toy/experience/fantasy that I may have written off as too out there for my tastes.  And if the call goes well, they may even convince me that the fetish in question really isn’t as out there as I originally thought.  This was one such call.  After describing for me his fantasy and talking me through my role we engaged in the full sensation and sexual talk expected for a call like this.  I was surprised to find myself turned on by this client!  I didn’t get off on the call, but it was very arousing.  However, in the world of phone sex, there is a certain amount of time for a call before it gets timed out.  This simply ensures that if a client falls asleep (and it does happen, but that’s for another time) the client won’t be charged for the entire night and the PSO isn’t stuck on the line listening to some client snoring for hours on end.  This particular client called back three times to complete his fantasy!  It’s not often that I get absorbed into a client’s fantasy, but this one really got me and it was truly a memorable experience.  I was only sorry to see it end.  To get a client that is both intelligent and has a great voice is a combination anyPSO loves.  I really enjoyed this one.  I don’t think I’ll be using cock rings and nipple clamps in my bedroom anytime soon, but this client definitely removed the freak out factor for me on these two toys.  And he taught me how I can engage these toys in future calls, a real plus.

On the flip side, sometimes you get the calls that you wish you didn’t.  The very same night I received a client I had dealt with in the past.  I haven’t had a single pleasant experience with this particular client.  He prefers the shock factor.  If it’s illegal, he’ll talk about it.  I’ve gotten used to what I call the shock cocks, clients that get off on making you squirm with discomfort.  Unfortunately for me I can’t just tell them their sick f!#*s and mute the call.  I’ve had to endure more than my share of shock cocks and each time it never fails to amaze me how gross they can get.  I don’t think they actually think about what they’re saying, or at least I hope not.  The idea of them actually fantasising about these things is enough to make my skin crawl.  I’ll spare you the details, but I’m sure you can imagine.  And whatever you can imagine, I’ve heard it.   If you are considering entering this line of work, be warned.  It can and does get really ugly!  It takes a tough skin to listen to some of these clients.  And a lot of fortitude to just let it go and move on to the next client.  There have been times that a client has so freaked me out I actually need to hang up for a while to regain my composure and keep from throwing up.  If I get a series of calls like that in one night, I will log off for the night and not take anymore calls.  That’s the beauty of this job.  There is no boss breathing down your neck to talk to some of these creeps.  You may have to deal with a call or two of shock cocks, but for the most part, you call the shots.  It’s kinda nice having that control over your own job, and you’re a little more apt to deal with the bad calls a little better.  However, this client wasn’t satisfied with one call, nope!  He called twice!  Just talking to this guy once was enough to creep me out, but when he called the second time I really just wanted to scream.  Hearing his spastic voice demand me to answer his questions (often referring to his mother) and hearing his excited breath in my ear soon became too much for me to handle.  I believe I’ve said this before, but it deserves repeating.  For those PSO’s that work the “no taboo” lines, you have my complete admiration.  I couldn’t do it.  I know I’ve said you have to develop a tough skin to take these calls, and you do.  But to have to take illegal calls… That’s completely beyond me.  Eventually this client did hang up, and I wasted no time disconnecting from the service.  I’d had enough for one night. 

On the bright side I keep hoping I’ll get a repeat performance from my first client, he was fun! 

Published in: on March 8, 2007 at 6:54 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2007/03/08/repeat-performance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. maigod


Leave a comment