Curiouser and Curiouser

WARNING: Some of the content in this post may not be suitable for those with weak stomachs.

After doing this for six months I thought I had heard it all.  I should know better.  I’ve received some unusual requests but these two take the cake.  A few nights ago I had a client that seemed really nice, but I was in for a shock when he told me about his fetish.  Apparently his girlfriend likes to put safety pins through his member.  For those of you that ignored my warning… I told you so!  I’ll spare you the details, needless to say I spent most of that call trying to sound sexy while fighting my gag reflex.  On the flip side, the most amusing request I’ve gotten was the client who asked me to sing the Star Spangled Banner.  Okay, there comes a point where you just can’t keep a straight face, and this was it.  I’ve giggle coyly for clients and flirted, but this really tested my limits.  Needless to say I made it half way through before the client was satisfied and hung up.  Once I heard the tone telling me he had disconnected I couldn’t stop laughing.  I literally had tears rolling down my cheeks.  Every night it’s something new.  One thing I can say about this job; it never gets boring.  This is going to be a short post because… well, how do you follow something like that?!?!

Published in: on March 21, 2007 at 12:13 pm  Leave a Comment