Come Fantasize With Me

Last night I had some great clients!  But one really topped the charts.  He originally called and asked if I was a brat.  I’ve had these kind of clients before and they usually want a fantasy with financial domination.  Not hard to do, but it can exhaust the imagination.  After I assured him I was he asked if he could call me a slut or whore.  I’ve talked about this before, I really hate being called degrading names!  Somehow I managed to dissuade him and from there the fantasy took off.  I would demand something expensive in return for sexual favors and somehow it evolved into a Trophy Wife fantasy.  It really was a lot of fun.  I didn’t personally get turned on, but he did and I was having a blast fantasizing with him.  The more outrageous and expensive my requests, from bracelets to cars to a villa in Italy, the more turned on he became.  And after 40 minutes I had a very satisfied and happy client.  I love calls like that, it makes my job fun and easy.  I was lucky enough to get two more calls last night that left me feeling better about my job than I had in weeks.  One resulted in a job offer to bartend for a weekend for $1,000.00.  That particular client was entertained for over 30 minutes and no sex entered the conversation.  Naturally, I can’t take any job offers or meet with clients, nor would I.  However, I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t flattered.  My second caller was extremely polite, fun and entertaining.  This time sex did not enter the conversation until the last five minutes.  These calls only go to show that most of the men who call are bored, lonely and yes, sometimes horny.  They can be fun too!  Not a bad night’s work.

Published in: on April 21, 2007 at 4:14 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wldviolet.wordpress.com/2007/04/21/come-fantasize-with-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello! I am so glad I found your blog. I just applied for a job as a PSO through a company called GayleStaffing. I was a little dismayed that I just sent them personal info through my ISP address and you advised not to give out personal info. Imeanmy real name, addres, and SS#. I’m a little concerned about that. But if I really want the job, what else could I do? This company will not allow taboo subjects either and I am glad of that. You blog has put my mind at ease quite a bit. I had no idea what to expect and now I am SOME idea what to expect! Thanks! And I hope you e-mail me!

  2. Thanks so much for your comment. I’m glad my blog is helping you, I hope it continues to do so. I wish you the best of luck, and please post back. I always appreciate the feed back or suggestions.

  3. Tonight will be my first night as a PSO. I love reading your blog.

  4. Thank you for your comment and good luck!

  5. I’ve applied through GayleStaffing as well. Just a couple of days ago actually. Hopefully I’ll hear from them soon!

    Love!! your blog!

  6. Thank you for your comments and I’m glad you enjoy my blog. Good luck!

  7. How is the pay?

    Thanks,

    Ellie

  8. I am wondering if you could refer me to your company or even just give me the information to contact them? I am looking for work as a phone actress and have been applying to many companies over the past 20 minutes.

  9. I gotta say that you really have well written blog. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

